资讯

教育

物业

MM2H

最新消息

景点

医疗

居住在柔佛新山

咨询

    关于马来西亚

    您知道吗?马来西亚是被评价为世界上最适合投资的国家之一 。此外,根据2019年国际生活全球年度退休指数,我们也拥有全球最佳的医疗保健服务。如今,马来西亚是世界上最大,增长最快的经济地区!

     

    当人们想到亚洲时,会想到各种各样的元素。丰富的文化和历史,令人赞叹的美食,繁华的大都市, 郁郁葱葱的热带地区,绝佳的购物体验和低廉的价格……等等。但是当您悉数这片广阔大陆上的各个国家或地区时,您会发现马来西亚拥有了以上的全部!

     

    近年来,马来西亚不止是旅客们的热点,还是东南亚最受欢迎的房地产投资地点之一。许多人选择逗留在马来西亚进行房地产投资、留学,以及长期居留等。

     

    马来西亚是个多元化种族的国家。基本上由三个民族组成,马来人,华人,印度人以及其他的少数民族。即使有着肤色的差异,马来西亚人民依然尊重着彼此的种族和文化,不分你我,相亲相爱。因此,如果您住在马来西亚,您将体验到不同的文化,也有机会尝尽不同的美食。

    许多人担心马来西亚的生活环境,但实际上到访过马来西亚的人都评论,这里比想象中更现代化、更安全。马来西亚是东南亚排行第二宜居国家,这是因为我们拥有稳固的基础设施建设,而价格仅仅是新加坡和东京的三分之一。

    文化

    多种多样的文化,生活方式,美食和艺术。

    马来西亚是世界上最伟大的文化熔炉之一,它受到了中国人,印度人甚至英国殖民者的影响。所以在马来西亚可以看到很多其他国家文化的影子。沿着小印度和唐人街走,您会看到历史悠久的殖民地建筑,清真寺,神庙等等。此外,您也可以在繁华的大都市参观马来西亚标志性的摩天大楼。古老的特色和现代的风情都藏在这里。

    语言

    英语被广泛使用,旅行轻而易举。

    马来西亚人热情友好,而且大多数人会说英语,因此不会有语言上的沟通障碍,结交新朋友也不会有任何问题。他们会很乐意给予您帮助,并为您提供一些有价值的本地知识

    稳定与安全

    政治稳定且地理上免受自然灾害侵害

    马来西亚是世界上最和平,政治上最稳定的国家之一。而族裔之间的稳定关系是马来西亚政治和经济稳定的关键因素之一。

    生机勃勃的经济

    马来西亚排名第一 - 彭博新兴市场列表(彭博,2018)

    马来西亚是东南亚最具活力的经济体之一,这是数十年来工业增长和政治稳定的成果。它也是世界上最开放的经济体之一,自2010年以来,贸易与GDP的比率平均超过130%。

    生活成本低

    生活成本相对低于新加坡和香港

    如果您从发达国家获得退休金,您会发现马来西亚的生活水平比您所在国家的生活水平要高。这要归功于马来西亚低成本的便利设施,食物和资产。许多外籍人士和退休人员为了降低生活成本而移居马来西亚。这里的食品价格通常很低,特别是如果购买当地产品。

    美食天堂

    马来西亚在世界上最好的食物中排名第六

    马来西亚是一个不可思议的多元化国家。这种多样性尤其体现在美食上。华人,马来人和印度人,不同种族的影响使马来西亚的美食变得独特,而且风味各异。

INFORMATION

Inquiry

    Malaysia

    Do you know that Malaysia is ranked as the No. 1 world’s best countries to invest in? And we are also the No. 1 world’s best healthcare according to the international living annual global retirement Index, 2019. Today, Malaysia is the largest and fastest growing economic region in the world!

    When people think of Asia, a vast array of different elements comes to mind. Rich culture and history, amazing food, bustling metropolises and lush green tropics, amazing shopping, and dirt-cheap prices… the list goes on. But when you thumb through the various countries nestled into the massive continent, there is one that seems to hold a ‘greatest hits’ of all the categories…Malaysia has it all!

    In recent years, Malaysia is not only a hot spot for travelers, but also one of the most popular places for real estate investment in Southeast Asia. Many travelers are amazed by how friendly Malaysians are! Malaysia has a complex multiracial population, defined by three major ethnic groups: Malay, Chinese and Indian races. Malaysians, regardless of race and religion, live and prosper together in harmony.

    Culture

    An amazing variety of cultures, lifestyles, cuisines and arts. Malaysia, Truly Asia.

    The main reason Malaysia is ‘Truly Asia’ is its culture. With roots and influences from the Chinese, Indians and even British Colonialists, Malaysia is one of the world’s greatest melting pots. Walk down the street passed Little India and Chinatown, note the stunning colonial architecture, photograph an inspiring mosque, or visit one of Malaysia’s iconic skyscrapers. The entire world, its influences, ancient features, and modern touches are all tucked inside this eclectic country.

    Language

    English is widely spoken, making travelling a breeze.

    Malaysians are warm and friendly, and most speak English, so there is no need to cut yourself off in an Expat enclave. You will have no problem making new friends and they will be more than happy to help you out with some of the cultural knowledge as well as offering you some valuable local knowledge.

    Stability & Security

    Politically stable and geographically sheltered from natural disaster.

    Malaysia is one of the world’s most peaceful and politically stable countries. The stable relationships between the ethnic groups are one of the key ingredients to political and economic stability in Malaysia. A powerful sense of being Malaysian prevails among the population.

    Vibrant Economy

    Malaysia No. 1 - Bloomberg's Emerging Market List, Bloomberg, 2018

    Malaysia boasts one of south-east Asia’s most vibrant economies, the fruit of decades of industrial growth and political stability. It has one of the most open economies in the world with a trade to GDP ratio averaging over 130% since 2010.

    Low Cost of Living

    Living cost is relatively low compared to Singapore and Hong Kong.

    If you are on a pension from a developed country, you will find Malaysia offers a better standard of living than your own country thanks to the low costs of amenities, food, and property. Many expats and retirees move to Malaysia for the lower cost of living. Food prices are quite low, particularly if buying local products.

    Food Heaven

    Malaysia is ranked 6th for world's best food!

    Malaysia is an incredibly diverse country. This diversity is reflected especially in its food scene. Chinese, Malayan and Indian influences make Malaysian food unique and amazingly rich in assorted flavors.