物业

教育

物业

MM2H

最新消息

景点

医疗

居住在柔佛新山

咨询

    发展地区

    森林城市

    柔佛州森林城市是一个综合性的住宅开发项目,位于马来西亚柔佛州新山区振林山(Gelang Patah)的斜坡上。森林城市是新山一座新建的智慧绿色城市。

    新山市

    新山是马来西亚柔佛州的首府,位于马来半岛的南端。有一条横跨柔佛海峡的堤道,这个提道连接着新山和新加坡,它是通往新加坡的其中一个道路

    公主港

    柔佛州公主港(Puteri Habour)是柔佛州南部沿海最有声望的滨水开发区,这里最靠近的地方就是邻国新加坡,也拥有非常漂亮的风景,尤其是在夜晚时刻特别漂亮。

     美迪尼

    美迪尼是东南亚最具竞争力的商业中心之一,因为马来西亚是一个以其具有竞争力的工资,低通胀,高员工保留率,受过良好教育和多语种劳动力,以及世界一流基础设施而自豪的国家。因此,美迪尼在东南亚的地位绝对是不容小视。

    百合花园

    百合花园靠近地不佬(Tebrau)-避兰东(Plentong)这一区域,该区域有巨大的增长,而且还有许多高端开发项目,例如海滨和码头项目,酒店以及未来还会有更多商业项目待开发。

    碧雅湾

    碧雅湾是一个奢侈的生活方式总体规划社区。它可以直接通往海滨,并可以一览周围的海景。它拥有能够将新加坡岛一览无余的视野。其大小,空间和价格范围可满足所有买家所有的需求和偏好。

PROPERTIES

Inquiry

    Development by District

    Forest City

    Forest City Johor is an integrated residential development located on the slopes of Gelang Patah, Johor Bahru District, Johor, Malaysia.Forest City is a newly-built smart and green city.

    Johor Bahru City

    Johor Bahru, capital of the Malaysian state of Johor, sits at the southern tip of the Malay Peninsula. With a causeway across the Straits of Johor connecting it to Singapore, it’s a gateway for exploration of that island nation.

    Puteri Harbour

    Puteri Harbour, the pearl of Johor, is a prestigious waterfront development located along the southern coast of Johor, where it is closest to neighbouring Singapore.

    Medini

    Medini is one of Southeast Asia’s most competitive business hubs, Malaysia is a country that prides itself on its competitive wages, low inflation, high staff retention rate, a well-educated and multilingual workforce along with world-class infrastructure.

    Molek

     Taman Molek is close to the Tebrau-Plentong corridor which is seeing tremendous growth and also many high-end developments such as waterfront and marina type projects along with hotels and more commercial areas set to come in future.

    Senibong

    Senibong is a luxury lifestyle master planned community. It have direct access to the waterfront, with sweeping views of the surrounding countryside and the island of Singapore Housing options with a range of size, space and price to suit all buyers.