教育

物业

MM2H

最新消息

景点

医疗

居住在柔佛新山

咨询

    更多见证

    ms. uehera

    “我决定搬到马来西亚,是为儿子寻找更好的机会。我从来没有在国外生活过,我非常担心马来西亚和日本之间的语言障碍和文化差异。直到我遇到了Royce Properties Management PLT的日本籍顾问,她是一个非常友好和负责的员工。我记得我们第一次见面时她告诉我的第一句话(“我想让你在这里生活得舒服和方便,所以请随意问我任何问题。”)我很感激她能够做我的房产顾问。

    mr. sato

    “2017年时,我在柔佛州新山买了一套公寓作为投资。在我联系Royce Properties Management PLT 之前。我和许多房地产中介谈过,他们告诉我,如果我想要长期租赁是非常困难,尤其是当我不在马来西亚的时候。但在2019年,我遇到了Royce Properties Management PLT 的联席董事Carol。她马上告诉我,找一个长期租客并不难。她还介绍了她的日本籍同事,并在整个过程中倾尽全力协助我。简而言之,如果您想在柔佛州新山购买和租赁房产,我强烈建议您联系Royce Properties Management PLT。”

    ms.murata

    我从Royce Properties Management PLT购买房产时,我有过愉快的经历。那家公司有一个日本顾问帮助我处理这个项目。我很感激能够遇到一位在马来西亚有多年外籍生活经验的日本籍顾问。最重要的是,她是一个我可以信赖的好顾问。这位日本顾问让我感到非常的轻松,因为她给了我透明且有价值的信息,这大大满足了我自己个人的需求和偏好。

    mr. yamamoto

    “我是2008年春天搬到新加坡的,我在搬迁到新加坡时遇到了很多困难,比如签证问题、高房价和高密度的人口。因此,我决定和我的家人更变计划,搬到邻近新加坡的柔佛州。柔佛州的生活方式好多了。但我仍然在新加坡继续我的职业生涯,因为柔佛新山离新加坡非常靠近。在整个置业过程中,一直协助我们的是Royce Properties Management PLT的一位日本籍顾问,她是一位在柔佛州新山生活了5年多的日本人。她非常善良和乐于助人。我向任何有兴趣在新山购买房产的人强烈推荐她。”

    ms.nohara

    当我通过Royce Properties Management PLT帮助后,我终于有机会购买了一套属于自己漂亮舒适的房子。Royce Properties Management PLT的负责人对我的接待非常热情,在整个置业过程中都给予了我非常多的帮助。即使在我们的合同结束后,他仍然非常乐于助人。我非常感谢Royce Properties Management PLT公司给予我的帮助。”

ABOUT US

Inquiry

    testimonials

    Ms. Murata

    “I had pleasant experience buying property from Royce Properties Management PLT. So there have one Japanese agent from that company that was assist me for this project. I am incredibly grateful to meet a Japanese agent had many years of experience living in Malaysia as a foreigner. On top of that, she is a good advisor whom I can rely on. I felt so relief with her around as she gave me transparent yet valuable information that cater to my own needs and preference”

    MS. Uehera

    “I decided to move to Malaysia to seek for a better opportunity for my son. I have never lived abroad, and I am very anxious about the language barrier and culture difference between Malaysia and Japan. I met a Japanese agent from Royce Properties Management PLT, a very friendly and responsible staff from that company. I remember she told me this when we first met was (“I want you to live comfortably, so please feel free to ask me anything.”) I am incredibly grateful to have her as my property agent.”

    MR. Sato


    “I bought a condominium in Johor Bahru back in 2017 as an investment. Before reaching out to Royce Properties Management PLT. I have spoken to many real estate agencies and they told me that long-term renting would be extremely difficult, especially when I am not staying in Malaysia. But in 2019, I met Carol, the co-director from Royce Properties Management. She immediately told me that looking for a tenant in the long-term isn’t a difficult thing. She also introduced her Japanese colleague, and she assist me throughout the process. In short, if you are looking for purchasing and renting property in Johor Bahru, I highly recommend you reach out Royce Properties Management PLT.   “

    MS. Nohara

    “Through Royce Properties Management PLT, I have finally gotten the opportunity to purchase a nice and comfortable house. The person-in-charge from Royce Properties Management PLT gave me a very warm welcome and assisted me throughout the property purchase process. He is also extremely helpful even after our contract has ended. I am profoundly grateful for all the support given by Royce Properties Management.”

    mr. Yamamoto

    “I moved to Singapore in Spring 2008 and I have faced many difficult such as visa issues, high housing price, and high density in population. Hence, I have decided to move to Johor Bahru with my family. The lifestyle in Johor Bahru is so much better. And I still managed to continue my career in Singapore as Johor Bahru is just a stone throw away from Singapore. The staff that constantly assisted us throughout the property purchase process was a one Japanese agent from Royce Properties Management PLT, a Japanese who has lived in Johor Bahru more than 5 years. She is exceedingly kind and helpful. I highly recommend her to anyone who is interested to purchase properties in Johor Bahru.”